The Nazis and Fascists who founded the EU – by Rodney Atkinson

Based on a talk delivered by him at the Houses of Parliament on the 26th of February 2008, Rodney Atkinson presents here some of the main characters who were instrumental in the creation and crafting of the European Union. Based on Nazi plans published in Berlin in 1942, the EU embodies the historic realization of a Greater Germany, or Greater Europe, envisioned by some of Germany’s most prominent thinkers and power figures, such as Friedrich List in 19th century, and more recently, Adolf Hitler. Among the personalities Atkinson mentions as the shadowy figures who were at the central stage in provoking the birth of the EU are: Walter Hallstein, Paul Henri Spaak, Walter Funk, Hans Josef Globke, Alcide de Gasperi, Diana Mosley, Alfred Toepfer, Prince Bernhard of the Netherlands, Kurt Georg Kiesinger, Theodor Heuss, Hans Joseph Graf Matuschka, Kurt Pfeiffer, George Kennan and Guiliano Amato. Rodney Atkison underscores that it is the Treaty of Rome that led to the European Union and that it was wanted and crafted in the shadows, behind the scenes, by the Bilderberg Group at their meetings. He also mentions the specific role played by Tony Blair, Edward Heath and Roy Jenkins in removing democratic sovereignty from the nation states of Europe, for which work they were awarded the Charlemagne Prize…

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.